Contact

Intermarine Cruise & Ferry management

Quay Viborgskaya 55, Building 3, A, 6floor, Suite: 619,Gregorys Palace, 194100 St-Petersburg, Russian Federation

+7-812-333-03-14

+7-812-333-03-15

Intermarine Cruise Ferry Management Corp. proudly announce that our partner company International Cruise Service Vladivostok LLC, on May 12, 2018, successfully handled the call of cruise vessel  “Costa Serena” cruise ship operator Lotte tour development as a shore service agent in the port of Vladivostok.

Lotte Tour Development is the largest cruise and tourism operator in Asia and regularly charter cruise ships in the Far East since 2009.

The "Costa Serena" cruise ship with a capacity of 3,600 passengers is the largest cruise ship in history that ever entered the Russian port of Vladivostok and there were fears that the border clearance would last for 5-6 hours. Unfortunately, such a situation is quite regular in other ports of the region and happened in Vladivostok in the past.

On May 12, 2018, thanks to the well-coordinated work of all services and the professionalism of the host company, more than 3,000 passengers passed border control in less than 2 hours, which is an absolute record for the port of Vladivostok.

After passing necessary formalities tourists from South Korea, went on an excursion to the city. To this end, the company "International Cruise Service Vladivostok", deployed 79 buses, 85 guides and more than 130 people of staff personnel for the quality provision of tourist programs. Among the popular sites for inspection are the Central Square with the monument to the Fighters for Soviet power, the Ship and Sports embankments, the quay of the Tsesarevich, the Pokrovsky Park with the cathedral and, of course, the species platform on the Eagle's Hill.

The famous Mariinsky Theater (Primorsky Branch) presented the original program of classical Russian ballet to Korean passengers.

The first for cruise tourists was organized a tour to the Russian Island with a visit to the world's largest Oceanarium and Dolphin and Marine Animals show.


The modern cruise service of the port of Vladivostok stands at an altitude, noted the crew of “Costa Serena” and the management of Lotte Tour Development and expressed the hope that today's visit will become a pledge of successful and long-term joint work of companies in the ports of the Russian Far East.

Costa Serena - the flagship of the Italian cruise company Costa Cruises on the Asian cruise market and the largest cruise ship that visited Vladivostok.


Latest News

22.09.2018

The Cruise Lines and the Market Leaders at Seatrade Shanghai 2018 appreciated success of Vladivostok Cruise Industry

Intermarine Cruise Ferry Management Corp. proudly announce that our partner company International Cruise Service Vladivostok LLC, on September 22, 2018, successfully handled the call of cruise vessel “Costa Fortuna” cruise ship operator Lotte tour development as a shore service agent in the port of Vladivostok.

Контакты

Intermarine Cruise Ferry Management Corp.

Набережная Выборгская 55, Здание 3, A, 6 этаж, Бизнес Центр А, офис 619, Gregorys Palace, 194100 Санкт-Петербург, Российская Федерация

+7-812-333-03-14

+7-812-333-03-15

Интермарин Круиз Ферри Менеджмент Корп. С гордостью сообщает, что наша партнерская компания ООО «Международный круизный сервис Владивосток» 12 мая 2018 года успешно приняла круизное судно «CostaSerena» оператора «Lottetourdevelopment» в качестве агента берегового обслуживанию во порту Владивосток.

Lotte Tour Developmentявляется крупнейшим круизным и туристическим оператором в Азии и регулярно фрахтует круизные суда на Дальнем Востоке с 2009 года.

“CostaSerena” вместимостью 3600 пассажиров является самым крупным круизным судном в истории, которое когда-либо заходило в Российский порт Владивосток и были опасения, что пограничное оформление затянется на 5-6 часов. К сожалению, такая ситуация не редкость в других портах региона и случалась во Владивостоке в прошлом.

12 мая 2018 года благодаря слаженной работе всех служб и профессионализму принимающей компании более 3000 пассажиров прошли пограничный контроль менее чем за 2 часа, что является абсолютным рекордом для порта Владивосток.

После прохождения необходимых формальностей туристы из Южной Кореи, отправились на экскурсии в город. Для этого компания «Международный Круизный Сервис Владивосток», привлекла 79 автобусов, 85 гидов и более 130 человек обслуживающего персонала для качественного обеспечения туристических программ. Среди популярных объектов для осмотра – Центральная площадь с памятником Борцам за власть Советов, Корабельная и Спортивная набережные, набережная Цесаревича, Покровский парк с собором и, конечно, видовая площадка на Орлиной сопке.

Знаменитый Мариинский Театр (Приморский Филиал) представил Корейским пассажирам оригинальную программу классического русского балета.

В первые для круизных туристов был организован тур на Остров Русский с посещением крупнейшего в мире Океанариума и шоу Дельфинов и морских животных.

Современный круизный сервис порта Владивосток стоит на высоте, отметил экипаж CostaSerenaи руководство «Lotte tour development» и выразили надежду, что сегодняшний заход станет залогом успешной и многолетней совместной работе компаний в портах Российского Дальнего Востока.

Costa Serena – флагман итальянской круизной компании Costa Cruises на азиатском круизном рынке и самый большой круизный лайнер, побывавший во Владивостоке.


Последние новости

31.10.2018

Круизные компании и лидеры рынка на Seatrade Shanghai 2018 высоко оценили успех круизной индустрии Владивостока.

IntermarineCruiseFerryManagementCorp. с гордостью сообщает, что наша компания-партнер InternationalCruiseServiceVladivostokLLC, 22 сентября 2018 года, успешно справилась с заходом круизного судна «Коста Фортуна», под управлением «LottetourDevelopment» в качестве агента по экскурсионному обслуживанию в порту Владивосток.